Celebrities Who Smoke Part 2

Here’s a continuation of celebrities who enjoys cannabis and I would like to someday share a blunt with. It’s nice to know some of these celebrities enjoy the same hobbies as yourself.

 

 

Miley Cyrus

“I think weed is the best drug on earth”

 

 

 

Woody Harrelson

“I recently decided to stop smoking, but I thought about it and decided I didn’t want to be a quitter!” he said at the Seattle Hempfest in 2001.

 

Ice Cube

This video of Ice Cube & Conan explains it all. The girl is my hero.

 

 

Wiz Khalifa

“When I was younger, I thought it was bad, but I got to a point where it worked for me. It don’t work for everybody else…”

 

 

Last but not least, Bob Marley

“When you smoke the herb, it reveals you to yourself”

About marcellah :)

SJSU Student trying to find my purpose as a designer.
This entry was posted in Marijuana and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.