Activities to Do

What really got me into smoking was because I wanted to eat at All You Can Eat Restaurants and being the petite girl that I am, I could never eat much, but smoking definitely allowed me eat more. Eventually, smoking, eating and watching funny videos became one of my favorite things to do.

Often times people believe smoking marijuana makes you inactive and lazy, but there are actually a lot of activities one can do under the influence of marijuana. Here are a list of activities people can do after smoking:

  1. Snacking
  2. Watching funny movies or TV series
  3. Listening to music
  4. Writing
  5. Drawing
  6. Getting creative
  7. Shower
  8. Stargazing
  9. Go on a walk or hike
  10. Excerise
About marcellah :)

SJSU Student trying to find my purpose as a designer.
This entry was posted in Marijuana and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.