Happy 420!

(c)https://tinyurl.com/n2tnzgg

Hi everyone, I would like to wish you all a happy 420! I tried driving to Hippie Hill earlier located in San Francisco but all the entrances were blocked off.

As much as I wanted to enjoy the nice sunny day at Hippie Hill, I didn’t want to walk ten blocks to get there so I end up driving to Ocean beach and smoked my blunt there, where I had my tuna melt from a neighborhood sandwich shop called Lou’s sandwich. It was very delicious. I’m really sad I missed out though because I saw videos and it just looked absolutely amazing. This is definitely going on my bucket list, hopefully, next year. Anyways, be safe everyone and hope you all have a great 420!

About marcellah :)

SJSU Student trying to find my purpose as a designer.
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.